×

Contacts

Helpline of the Ministry:
+998 (71) 205-15-39

Fax:+998 (71) 252-22-16

Address:
100060, Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Taras Shevchenko Street, 34A

 Phone:
+998 (71) 252-22-16

 E-mail:
info@invest.gov.uz

Department of the Central Office
FEZ Directorate
Territorial administration
Advisors abroad

Contacts of heads of departments of the Central Office

Sagdullayev Sardor Shamansurovich

Department for attracting financial and technical assistance from international financial institutions and foreign organizations

 

(+998) 71 252-42-27
s.sagdullayev@invest.gov.uz

Avazov Jasurbek Shavkatovich

Department for formation and monitoring regional project portfolios, coordination of territorial divisions and FEZ

 

(+998) 71 252-20-39
j.avezov@invest.gov.uz

Samandarova Dilfuza Mansurovna

Department for Implementation of Investment Policy in the Social Sphere, Tourism and Services of the Pharmaceutical Industry

(+998) 71 238-51-22

d.samandarova@invest.gov.uz

Shaismatov Fayzulla Ergashevich

Department for Integrated Development of the Fuel and Energy Complex and the Chemical Industry

 

 

(+998) 71 238-51-96
f.shaismatov@invest.gov.uz

Madirimov Daniyar Mamatsalievich

Department for the Integrated Development of Metallurgical, Machine-Building, Electrical Engineering and Geology, ICT

 

(+998) 71 238-52-44
d.axmadjonov@invest.gov.uz

Burkhanov Saidkamolkhon Shavkatovich

Department for Integrated Development of Road Transport, Municipal and Housing Infrastructure, Construction Industry

(+998) 71 238 -52- 12

S.Burkhanov@invest.gov.uz

Jurayev Feruz Gayratovich

Department for Integrated Development of Agriculture and Water Resources

 

 

 

(+998) 71 252 -42- 13

f.juraev@invest.gov.uz

Inamov Dilshod Yunusovich

Department for Implementation of Investment Policies in Light, Food, and Other Industries

 

(+998) 71 238- 52- 79 

d.inamov@invest.gov.uz

Khamrayev Oybek Nematovich

Department for improvement of the investment climate

 

 

 

(+998) 71 238-52-58 
o.khamraev@invest.gov.uz

Bakiyev Fazliddin Khayriyevich

Consolidated Analysis Department

 

 

 

(+998) 71 256-47-64
f.bakiev@invest.gov.uz

Dadahanov Fazliddin

Department of Coordination of GRP Activities and Monitoring of Project Implementation with participation of IFI and IFFO

 

(+998) 71 238 51 95

f.dadakhonov@invest.gov.uz

Teshabayev Bekhzod Fatikhovich

Department for conducting Investment Business Forums and Protocol

(+998) 71 256- 47- 12

b.teshabaev@invest.gov.uz

 

Khajimetov Makhmud Rakhimovich

Head of Methodology Department

 

(+998) 71 238-51-97
v.hadjimetov@invest.gov.uz

Saidova Umida Arabovna

Personnel department

 

 

(+998) 71 238-51-73
Kadr@invest.gov.uz

Jabbarov Alisher Kayimovich

Acting Head of Finance and Economic Board

 

(+998)71 238-52-35

a.djabbarov@invest.gov.uz

 

Ishniyazov Shukhrat Ashurovich

Legal Department

 

 

(+998) 71 252-42-18

sh.Ishniyazov@invest.gov.uz

 

Igamberdiyev Khamidulla Fatkhullayevich

Executive Office

 

(+998) 71 239-34-24
x.igamberdiev@invest.gov.uz

 

Djakupov Marat Rakhmatullayevich

Department for coordination of tender and competitive bidding

(+998) 71 252-42-20
m.djakupov@invest.gov.uz

 

Ubaydullayev Timur Komiljanovich

ICT and Innovation Department

 

+998 71 238-51-15
t.ubaydullaev@invest.gov.uz


Directorate of FEZ

FEZ “Angren”

Khojimuratov Mutalib Marifovich

Director

+998 71 150-93-32
+998 90 916-47-59
sizangren@gmail.com

FEZ “Navoi”

Fayziyev Azamat Ismatovich

Director

+99879 2200020
fayziev@feznavoi.uz

FEZ “Hazarasp”

Davletov Murot Rustamovich

Director

+998 97 511-21-22
+998 90 719-06-66
sympatisch@mail.ru
fezhazorasp@umal.uz

FEZ “Kokand”

Rakhmonov Avazbek Usmanovich

Director

+ 998 91 323-72-20
qoqoneiz@mail.ru

FEZ “Gijduvan”

Djurayev Khairullo Kodirovich

Director

+ 998 97 302-85-38
+998 65 572-70-13
fezgijduvan@umail.uz

Urgut FEZ

Khaidarov Jamshid Temurovich

Director

+ 998 98 115-85-81
+998 66 483-11-08
info@ufez.uz

Jizzakh FEZ

Zoirov Mumin Narzukulovich

Director

+ 998 91 594-72-27
+998 72 221-04-42
mzoirov62@mail.ru


Directorate of pharmaceutical FEZ

FEZ “Parkent-pharm”

Ortikov Tursunboy Zokirzhonovich

Director

+ 998 93 188-03-04
davcomexport@umail.uz

FEZ “Bustonlik-pharm”

Majidov Sunnatillo Rashid ugli

Director

+998 99 851-15-92
+998 97 700-15-92
a.tuychiyev@uzpharm.uz

FEZ “Boysun-pharm”

Ochilov Mahamadi Makhmudovich

Director

+998 99 851-15-92
+998 97 700-15-92
surxon@uzpharm.uz

FEZ “Sirdaryo-pharm”

Kurbonov Nurbek Isroilovich

Director

+998 99 472-20-00
j.sharipov@uzpharm.uz

FEZ “Kosonsoy-pharm”

Muborakov Yunuskhon Ergashboyevich

Director

FEZ “Zomin pharm”

Narzullayev Erkin Yuldoshevich

Director

+ 998 97-793-55-32
+ 998 90-176-07-06
zamin.fez@gmail.com
zamin.fez@mail.ru

FEZ “Nukus-pharm”

Abidjanov Damir Isergapovich

Director

+998 97 354-69-75
nukus-farm.DUK@umail.uz

Contacts of territorial offices

Republic of Karakalpakstan

Sadikov Kamol Turkmenbayevich

Chief

 

+998 (61) 222-55-50
+998 (93) 614-01-25
rkinvest@umail.uz

Andijan region

Khamroeyv Botir Bakhromjonovich

Chief

+998 (74) 223-24-01
+998 (98) 270-20-07
bxamraev@inbox.ru

Bukhara region

Davlatov Hayot Khasanovich

Chief

+ 998 (65) 221-56-00
+998 (97) 304-50-50
bukhara@invest.gov.uz

Jizzakh region

Akramov Bekzod Bahtiyorovich

Chief

+998 (72) 226-56-27
+998 (94) 575-50-05
investitsiya@jizzax.uz

Kashkadarya region

Zayniddinov Eldor Erkinovich

Deputy Head

+ 998 (91) 640-90-99
kashkadaryo@invest.gov.uz

Navoi region

Hasanov Komoliddin Abdurazzakovich

Chief

+998 (79) 223-99-80
+998 (94) 376-20-01
k.hasanov@nv.uz

Namangan region

Imamov Okibjon Odilovich

Chief

+998 (69) 277-80-05
+998 (97) 212-07-12
o.inomov@mail.ru

Samarkand region

Majidov Farhad Hasanovich

Chief

+ 998 (67) 235-19-67
+998 (98) 273-79-90
samarkand@invest.gov.uz

Syrdarya region

Botirov Bakhodir Abdurahmonovich

Chief

+998 (67) 225-01-20
+998 (99) 470-00-24
bbotirov79@gmail.com

Surkhandarya region

Pardayev Rustam Ibodullayevich

Chief

+998 (76) 233-31-14
+998 (97) 786-91-34
surxinvest@umail.uz

Tashkent region

Shaziyatov Shoaziz Shamirzayevich

Chief

+ 998 (99) 820-77-47
tashkent@invest.gov.uz

Fergana region

Ganiyev Doniyor Avazovich

Chief

+998 (73) 249-10-07
+998 (90) 274-74-47
fergana@invest.gov.uz

Khorezm region

Davletov Anvar Kenjayevich

Chief

+998 (62) 233-08-15
+998 (97) 513-55-99
adavletov@inbox.uz

Tashkent city

Sharipov Timur Orifovich

Chief

+998 (71) 210-03-27
+998 (97) 444-22-15
tashkent_invest@umail.uz

Contacts of Trade and Economic Advisers abroad

Makhmudov Makhmud Lazizovich

Advisor for TEI in Malaysia

(+60)1264344440
mmaxmud@gmail.com

Gulyamov Shokhrukh Khusanovich

Advisor for TEI in Russia

+7 909 931 0633
uztorgru@gmail.com

Kasimov Sanjar Kadyrovich

Advisor on TEI in Ukraine

(+38)0445014181
(+38)0673204303
trade@uzbekistan.org.ua

Muminov Anvar Akhtamovich

Advisor on TEI in Germany

(+49)3039409815
(+49)17610030045
muminov@uzbekistan.de

Mukhtarov Kamol Zafarovich

Advisor on TEI in the USA

(+12)025307299
(+12) 026799945
k.muhtarov@mfa.com

Amonov Zafar Atavulloyevich

Advisor on TEI in the Republic of Belarus

(+37)5293136171
zafar0810@umail.uz

Agzamov Ulugbek Akhmadovich

Advisor on TEI in Turkey

(+90)3124415726
(+90)5333696006
ulugbek.azamov@gmail.com

Ergashev Ikboljon Odiljanovich

Advisor on TEI in the UAE

(+97)124488215
e.iqboljon@mail.ru

Paygamov Bekhzod Azizkhonovich

Advisor on TEI in France

(+33)153300352
(+33)767780189
b.paygamov@ouzbekistan.fr

Rasulov Mamur Makhmudjanovich

Advisor on TEI in Belgium

(+32)26612044
(+32)483721517
economy@uzbekistan.be

Nurmatov Nodir Bakhadirovich

Advisor on TEI in PRC

(+86)1065326305
nodir_nurmatov@mail.ru

Khaydarov Khurshid Latipjonovich

Adviser on TEI in Japan

(+81)362772166
(+81)9064704900
khurshiduzb@gmail.com