Версия для слабовидящих

+998 (71) 202-02-10

Committee’s foreign partners

Committee’s foreign partners

In 1986 on the initiative of the Union of Chambers and Exchanges, the Turkish Foreign Economic Relations Board (DEIK) was established. In addition to the Union, its founders became another 8 major business associations of the country, including: the Turkish Industry and Business Association (TUSIAD), the Economic Development Fund, the Turkish Foreign Trade Association, the Turkish Contractors Association, the Turkish Confederation of Employers Associations, the Union of Turkish Chambers of Agriculture and the International Capital Market Association.

Turkish Foreign Economic Relations Board is a non-governmental non-profit organization, the main task of which is to promote the development of international trade-economic and scientific-technical relations of Turkish organizations, firms and banks. The DEIK carries out its activities through the Turkish-foreign business councils within its structure, which in turn unite Turkish companies interested in establishing or expanding their business contacts with a particular country.

Website: www.deik.org.tr 

Istanbul Chamber of Commerce was founded in 1882 with 98 professional committees and about 300 thousand members, is one of the largest chambers of commerce in the world. The Chamber operates in the following areas: international relations and foreign trade; exhibition and fair activities; tourism; information and publishing; industry and domestic trade; trade register and registration of enterprises, statistics.

Website: www.ito.org.tr 

The Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges of Turkey (Turkish: Türkiye Odalar ve Borsalar Birliği), abbreviated TOBB is the confederation of all regional commercial, industrial and marine chambers of commerce of Turkey, as well as commodity exchanges. Founded on March 8, 1950 in Ankara as a non-governmental organization, the highest representative body of the private sector of the economy. The Center of the Union is located in Ankara on Dumlupinar Boulevard, 252. Mustafa Rifat Hisarcıklioglu has been the President of the Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges since 2001.

Website: www.tobb.org.tr 

The Ministry is the executive body of the State Council of China. It is responsible for developing policies on the issues of foreign trade, export and import regulation, foreign direct investment, consumer rights protection, market competition, and concluding bilateral and multilateral trade agreements.

Responsibility of the PRC Ministry of Commerce also includes promoting closer partnership between the economies of special administrative districts: Hong Kong and Macao, as well as with the economies of the rest of China.

It was founded in 2003, and the functions of the State Committee for Economic Affairs and Trade and the Ministry for Foreign Trade and Foreign Economic Cooperation were transferred to it.

Website: www.mofcom.gov.cn

Founded in 1971, OPIC provides enterprises with tools for managing risks associated with foreign direct investment, contributes to the economic development of emerging market countries and promotes U.S. foreign policy and national security priorities.

Website: www.opic.gov 


The Cooperation Council of Turkic Speaking ​​States (CCTS) is an international intergovernmental organization established by Nakhichevan Agreement signed in 2009, in Azerbaijan on the initiative of Kazakhstan. Member countries: Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Turkey. In the European manner, this organization is also called the Turkic Council (analogy with the European Council)