×

Committee’s foreign partners

Committee’s foreign partners

In 1986 on the initiative of the Union of Chambers and Exchanges, the Turkish Foreign Economic Relations Board (DEIK) was established. In addition to the Union, its founders became another 8 major business associations of the country, including: the Turkish Industry and Business Association (TUSIAD), the Economic Development Fund, the Turkish Foreign Trade Association, the Turkish Contractors Association, the Turkish Confederation of Employers Associations, the Union of Turkish Chambers of Agriculture and the International Capital Market Association.

Turkish Foreign Economic Relations Board is a non-governmental non-profit organization, the main task of which is to promote the development of international trade-economic and scientific-technical relations of Turkish organizations, firms and banks. The DEIK carries out its activities through the Turkish-foreign business councils within its structure, which in turn unite Turkish companies interested in establishing or expanding their business contacts with a particular country.

Website: www.deik.org.tr 

Istanbul Chamber of Commerce was founded in 1882 with 98 professional committees and about 300 thousand members, is one of the largest chambers of commerce in the world. The Chamber operates in the following areas: international relations and foreign trade; exhibition and fair activities; tourism; information and publishing; industry and domestic trade; trade register and registration of enterprises, statistics.

Website: www.ito.org.tr 

The Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges of Turkey (Turkish: Türkiye Odalar ve Borsalar Birliği), abbreviated TOBB is the confederation of all regional commercial, industrial and marine chambers of commerce of Turkey, as well as commodity exchanges. Founded on March 8, 1950 in Ankara as a non-governmental organization, the highest representative body of the private sector of the economy. The Center of the Union is located in Ankara on Dumlupinar Boulevard, 252. Mustafa Rifat Hisarcıklioglu has been the President of the Union of Chambers and Commodity Exchanges since 2001.

Website: www.tobb.org.tr 

The Ministry is the executive body of the State Council of China. It is responsible for developing policies on the issues of foreign trade, export and import regulation, foreign direct investment, consumer rights protection, market competition, and concluding bilateral and multilateral trade agreements.

Responsibility of the PRC Ministry of Commerce also includes promoting closer partnership between the economies of special administrative districts: Hong Kong and Macao, as well as with the economies of the rest of China.

It was founded in 2003, and the functions of the State Committee for Economic Affairs and Trade and the Ministry for Foreign Trade and Foreign Economic Cooperation were transferred to it.

Website: www.mofcom.gov.cn

Founded in 1971, OPIC provides enterprises with tools for managing risks associated with foreign direct investment, contributes to the economic development of emerging market countries and promotes U.S. foreign policy and national security priorities.

Website: www.opic.gov 

 

The Cooperation Council of Turkic Speaking ​​States (CCTS) is an international intergovernmental organization established by Nakhichevan Agreement signed in 2009, in Azerbaijan on the initiative of Kazakhstan. Member countries: Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Turkey. In the European manner, this organization is also called the Turkic Council (analogy with the European Council)

Websitewww.turkkon.org

×

Зарубежные партнеры

Зарубежные партнеры

В 1986г. по инициативе Союза палат и бирж был создан Комитет внешнеэкономических связей Турции (DEIK). Его учредителями помимо Союза стали еще 8 крупных объединений деловых кругов страны, среди которых: Ассоциация турецких промышленников и предпринимателей, Фонд экономического развития, Ассоциация внешней торговли Турции, Союз турецких подрядчиков, Турецкая конфедерация ассоциаций работодателей, Союз сельскохозяйственных палат Турции и Ассоциация координации иностранного капитала.

Комитет внешнеэкономических связей Турции является неправительственной некоммерческой организацией, основной задачей которой является содействие развитию международных торгово- экономических и научно-технических связей турецких организаций, фирм и банков. Свою деятельность DEIK осуществляет через входящие в его структуру турецко-иностранные деловые советы, которые в свою очередь объединяют турецкие компании, заинтересованные в установлении или расширении своих деловых контактов с той или иной страной.

Сайт: www.deik.org.tr 

Торговая палата Стамбула была основана в 1882 году имеющая 98 профессиональных комитетов и около 300 тысяч членов, является одной из самых больших торговых палат мира. Палата осуществляет свою деятельность по следующим направлениям: международные связи и внешняя торговля; выставочно-ярмарочная деятельность; туризм; информационно-издательская деятельность; промышленность и внутренняя торговля; торговый реестр и регистрация предприятий, ведение статистики.

Сайт: www.ito.org.tr 

Союз торговых палат и товарных бирж Турции (тур. Türkiye Odalar ve Borsalar Birliği), сокращённо TOBB — конфедерация всех региональных торговых, промышленных и морских торговых палат Турции, а также товарных бирж. Основан 8 марта 1950 года в Анкаре как неправительственная организация, высший представительный орган частного сектора экономики. Центр Союза расположен в Анкаре на бульваре Думлупынар, 252. Президентом Союза торговых палат и товарных бирж является Мустафа Рифат Хисарджыклыоглу с 2001 года

Сайт: www.tobb.org.tr 

Министерство является исполнительным органом Госсовета КНР. Оно отвечает за разработку политики по вопросам внешней торговли, регулирования экспорта и импорта, прямых иностранных инвестиций, защиты прав потребителей, рыночной конкуренции и заключения двусторонних и многосторонних торговых соглашений.

Ответственность Министерства коммерции КНР включает в себя также содействие более тесному партнерству между экономиками особых административных районов: Гонконга и Макао, а также с экономикой остального Китая.

Была основана в 2003 году, ему были переданы функции Госкомитета по делам экономики и торговли и Министерства внешней торговли и внешнеэкономического сотрудничества.

Сайт: www.mofcom.gov.cn

Корпорация была основана 1971 году, OPIC предоставляет предприятия инструменты для управления рисками, связанными с прямыми иностранными инвестициями, способствует экономическому развитию стран с формирующим рынком и продвигает приоритеты внешней политики и национальной безопасности США

Сайт: www.opic.gov 

 

Совет сотрудничества тюрк язычных государств (ССТГ) является международной межправительственной организацией, учрежденной Нахичеванским соглашением, подписанным в 2009г. в Азербайджане по инициативе Казахстана. Страны-члены: Азербайджан, Казахстан, Кыргызстан и Турция. На европейский манер данную организацию также называют Тюркским советом (аналогия с Европейским советом )

Сайтwww.turkkon.org